Arts Representatives


 

Usha R. Rodrigues

Usha R. Rodrigues

Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Arts Council Chair

rodrig@uga.edu

Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen

Director, Willson Center for Humanities and Arts

na@uga.edu

Lisa Bayer

Lisa Bayer

Director, University of Georgia Press

lbayer@uga.edu

Melisa Misha Cahnmann-Taylor

Melisa Misha Cahnmann-Taylor

Professor, College of Education

cahnmann@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Mark Callahan

Mark Callahan

Artistic Director, Ideas for Creative Exploration

mark.callahan@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

William Eiland

William Eiland

Director, Georgia Museum of Art

weiland@uga.edu

Jessica Fernandez

Jessica Fernandez

Assistant Professor, College of Environment and Design

jessica.fernandez@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Katie Geha

Katie Geha

Director of the School of Art Galleries

kgeha@uga.edu

Toby Graham

Toby Graham

Associate Provost and University Librarian

tgraham@uga.edu

Peter Jutras

Peter Jutras

Director, Hugh Hodgson School of Music

pjutras@uga.edu

Christine Lasek-White

Christine Lasek-White

Academic Professional, Creative Writing Program

cmlwhite@uga.edu

Gerald Maa

Gerald Maa

Editor, The Georgia Review

gmaa@uga.edu

Jeffrey Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Director, Performing Arts Center

jeffrey.martin@uga.edu

Jean Martin-Williams

Jean Martin-Williams

Associate Dean, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

jfmartin@uga.edu

Julie Ray

Julie Ray

Head, Department of Theatre and Film Studies

jaray@uga.edu

Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith

Senior Lecturer, Grady College of Journalism & Mass Communication

kmsmith@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Skip Taylor

Skip Taylor

Head, Department of Dance

cftaylor@uga.edu

Caro Caden

Caro Caden

Student Representative

Nathan Dixon

Nathan Dixon

Student Representative

 

Meg Grey

Meg Grey

Student Representative


 
Katie Hanna

Katie Hanna

Student Representative

Nicholas Myers

Nicholas Myers

Student Representative

Lily Stewart

Lily Stewart

Student Representative