Arts Representatives


 

Marisa Anne Pagnattaro

Marisa Anne Pagnattaro

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Arts Council Chair

pagnatta@uga.edu

Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen

Director, Willson Center for Humanities and Arts

na@uga.edu

Lisa Bayer

Lisa Bayer

Director, University of Georgia Press

lbayer@uga.edu

Melisa Misha Cahnmann-Taylor

Melisa Misha Cahnmann-Taylor

Professor, College of Education

cahnmann@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Mark Callahan

Mark Callahan

Artistic Director, Ideas for Creative Exploration

mark.callahan@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

William Eiland

William Eiland

Director, Georgia Museum of Art

weiland@uga.edu

Toby Graham

Toby Graham

Associate Provost and University Librarian

tgraham@uga.edu

Peter Jutras

Peter Jutras

Director, Hugh Hodgson School of Music

pjutras@uga.edu

Christine Lasek-White

Christine Lasek-White

Academic Professional, Creative Writing Program

cmlwhite@uga.edu

Gerald Maa

Gerald Maa

Editor, The Georgia Review

gmaa@uga.edu

Michael Marshall

Michael Marshall

Interim Co-Director, Lamar Dodd School of Art

mmars@uga.edu

Jeffrey Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Director, Performing Arts Center

jeffrey.martin@uga.edu

Jean Martin-Williams

Jean Martin-Williams

Associate Dean, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

jfmartin@uga.edu

David Saltz

David Saltz

Head, Department of Theatre and Film Studies

saltz@uga.edu

Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith

Senior Lecturer, Grady College of Journalism & Mass Communication

kmsmith@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Ashley Steffens

Ashley Steffens

Associate Professor, College of Environment + Design

steffens@uga.edu

Ad hoc member

Skip Taylor

Skip Taylor

Head, Department of Dance

cftaylor@uga.edu

Isabelle Loring Wallace

Isabelle Loring Wallace

Interim Co-Director, Lamar Dodd School of Art

iwallace@uga.edu

Caroline Caden

Caroline Caden

Student Representative

Kelly Catlin

Kelly Catlin

Student Representative

  
Alex Coats

Alex Coats

Student Representative

 
Carolyn Payton

Carolyn Payton

Office of the Provost

carolyn.payton@uga.edu

Arts Council Communications Coordinator