Arts Representatives


  Marisa Anne Pagnattaro

Marisa Anne Pagnattaro

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Arts Council Chair

pagnatta@uga.edu

  Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen

Director, Willson Center for Humanities and Arts

na@uga.edu

  Lisa Bayer

Lisa Bayer

Director, University of Georgia Press

lbayer@uga.edu

Melisa Cahnmann-Taylor

Melisa Cahnmann-Taylor

Professor, College of Education

cahnmann@uga.edu

Ad-hoc member

        

William Eiland

William Eiland

Director, Georgia Museum of Art

weiland@uga.edu

Chris Garvin

Chris Garvin

Director, Lamar Dodd School of Art

cgarvin@uga.edu

Toby Graham

Toby Graham

Associate Provost and University Librarian

tgraham@uga.edu

Peter Jutras

Peter Jutras

Director, Hugh Hodgson School of Music

pjutras@uga.edu

Christine Lasek-White

Christine Lasek-White

Academic Professional, Creative Writing Program

cmlwhite@uga.edu

Gerald Maa

Gerald Maa

Editor, The Georgia Review

gmaa@uga.edu

Jeffrey Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Director, Performing Arts Center

jeffrey.martin@uga.edu

Jean Martin-Williams

Jean Martin-Williams

Associate Dean, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

jfmartin@uga.edu

  David Saltz

David Saltz

Head, Department of Theatre and Film Studies

saltz@uga.edu

  Skip Taylor

Skip Taylor

Head, Department of Dance

cftaylor@uga.edu

Student Representatives:

Kelly Catlin

Laura Floyd

Mallory Lind

William Devereaux Muller